I’m the other daughter. Elphaba. I’m beautifully tragic.

greener-hands.jpg

I’m turning MORE GREEN!!! You can’t really see it VERYYYY well, but both of my hands are completely covered in green face paint. Its starting to creep up my arms too. Aren’t I just so elphaba-ish!? I love it!

Oz went much better today. than yesterday. Nobody was randomly going to the bathroom and nobody was missing the lines to the music. we did have a sound difficulty but i can’t blame tommy (and i even feel bad a bit) because i made him do it at the last minute because i couldn’t do that AND everything else. a girl can only do so much and i’m so glad tommy was there to help me out (thanks sweetheart).

WHAT AM I GOING TO DO NEXT WEEK?! no erica and danny every night, and no random trips to stores to buy things while danny and i walk around the store in circles carrying random things so people don’t look at us weird… lol i’m definitely sleeping. and i think i’m coughcoughGETTINGSICKcoughcough so we’ll see.

ps. the title is from wicked:

Madame Morrible: Oh, You must be Miss Nessarose, the governor’s daughter. What a tragically beautiful face you have! And you must be…  
Elphaba: I’m the other daughter. Elphaba. I’m beautifully tragic.

Published in: on December 8, 2007 at 4:48 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://foozle.wordpress.com/2007/12/08/im-the-other-daughter-elphaba-im-beautifully-tragic/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. *cough*photo credit to DANNY!*cough*


Leave a comment